Zap.št. Razred PRIIMEK IN IME, naslov, pošta e-naslov
Matična šola
1 1. a Krek Nežka, Kopačnica 8 a, 4224 Gorenja vas nezy.krek@gmail.com
2 1. b Oblak Brigita, Sestranska vas 29, 4224 Gorenja vas brigita.oblak@gmail.com
3 1. c Oman Mateja, Trebija 32, 4224 Gorenja vas mateja.oman84@gmail.com
4 2. a Završnik Mateja, Sestranska vas 59, 4224 Gorenja vas matejapeternelj@gmail.com
5 2. b Lepenik Nevenka, Krožna pot 49, Domžale reservations@eyesonafricasafaris.com
6 3. a Čelik Anže, Volaka 19, 4224 Gorenja vas anze.celik@gmail.com
7 3. b Cankar Mihaela (Manca Starman), Brebovnica 26, 4224 Gorenja vas mihaela.cankar@gmail.com
8 3. c Jezeršek Frelih Polona, Podgora 47, 4224 Gorenja vas polonajezersek@gmail.com
9 4. a Gabrovec Lea, Sestranska vas 15, 4224 Gorenja vas lea.baselj@gmail.com
10 4. b Urh Ana, Trebija 53A, 4224 Gorenja vas anaurh007@gmail.com
11 5. a Likar Jasmina, Studor 12, 4224 Gorenja vas marci.likar@gmail.com
12 5. b Jezeršek Frelih Polona, Podgora 47, 4224 Gorenja vas polonajezersek@gmail.com
13 6. a Kržišnik Cvetko, Podjelovo Brdo 35, 4225 Sovodenj krzisnik.c@gmail.com
14 6. b Sokol Polonca, Gorenja Dobrava 22c, 4224 Gorenja vas polonca.sokol@gmail.com
15 6. c Oblak Mojca, Poljanska cesta 11, 4224 Gorenja vas moj.oblak@gmail.com
16 7. a Oblak Karmen, Poljanska cesta 102 A, 4224 Gorenja vas karmen.pintar@gmail.com
17 7. b Frlic Slak Polona, Volaka 32, 4224 Gorenja vas polonafs@gmail.com
18 7. c Zagorc Marija, Poljanska cesta 37, 4224 Gorenja vas zadevetimigorami@gmail.com
19 8. a Potočnik Barbara, Hotavlje 88, 4224 Gorenja vas barbara.hotavlje@gmail.com
20 8. b Šubic Janko, Žirovski Vrh Sv. Urbana 36, 4224 Gorenja vas janko.subic@policija.si
21 8. c Peternelj Polonca, Hotavlje 69, 4224 Gorenja vas polona.peternelj@gmail.com
22 9. a Peternelj Mravlje Tina, Podjelovo Brdo 13, 4225 Sovodenj tina.mpeternelj@gmail.com
23 9. b Korpar Jelena¸ Sestranska vas 16, 4224 Gorenja vas jelenakorpar@yahoo.com
24 9. c Sedovšek Alenka, Hotavlje 7d, 4224 Gorenja vas alenka.sedovsek@gmail.com
25 1. r Sovodenj Velikona Robert, Sovodenj 48, 4225 Sovodenj robi.velikonja@siol.net
26 2. r Kržišnik Gašper, Sovodenj 7, 4225 Sovodenj koreninar@gmail.com
27 3. r Sajevic Jerca, Podlanišče 27, 4225 Sovodenj jerca.sajevic@gmail.com
28 4. r Likar Jerneja, Koprivnik 2, 4225 Sovodenj jernejalikar@gmail.com
29 5. r Pavšič Matej, Sovodenj 57, 4225 Sovodenj matopavsic@gmail.com
30 VVE Sovodenj 1 Kumer Erika, Podjelovo Brdo 16, 4225 Sovodenj erika.kumer13@gmail.com
31 2 Pagon Eva, Jazne 14b, 5282 Cerkno eva.eniko@gmail.com
32 1. r Lučine Toplak Mitja, Prelesje 19, 4224 Gorenja vas mitjatoplak81@gmail.com
33 2. r. Luznar Adrijana, Lučine 24, 4224 Gorenja vas adrijana.boznar@gmail.com
34 3. r Pivk Veronika, Planina nad Horjulom 8, 4224 Gorenja vas oblak.veronika@gmail.com
35 4. r Leben Sabina, Dol pri Borovnici 55, 1353 Borovnica sabina.leben@gmail.com
36 5. r Oblak Edvard, Lučine 23 a, 4224 Gorenja vas edo.oblak@gmail.com
37 VVE Lučine Bizovičar Viktor, Prelesje 14, 4224 Gorenja vas viktorbizovicar@gmail.com
38 VVE Gor. vas 1 Eržen Mitja, Podgora 4, 4224 Gorenja vas mitja.erzen@gmail.com
39 2 Dolenec Teja, Vršajn 8, 4224 Gorenja vas teja.dolenec@gmail.com
40 3 Mur Mateja, Trata 14, 4224 Gorenja vas mateja.mur1@gmail.com
41 4 Jesenko Uroš, Trata 2, 4224 Gorenja vas uroš.jesenko3@gmail.com
42 5 Polančec Nina, Trebija 24, 4224 Gorenja vas polančec.nina@gmal.com
43 6 Cankar Tina, Poljanska cesta 23, 4224 Gorenja vas tinchy.cankar@gmail.com
44 VVE Dobrava  1 Homec Karin, Dolenja Dobrava 26, 4224 Gorenja vas karin.homec@gmail.com
45 2 Razložnik Lidija, Kopačnica 20, 4224 Gorenja vas lidija.razloznik@gmail.com
46 3 Mihovec Nastja, Dobravšce 9, 4224 Gorenja vas nastja.mihovec@gmail.com
47 4 Mravlja Nika, Hotavlje 94, 4224 Gorenja vas nika.mravlja88@gmail.com

 

(Skupno 97 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)